You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crying Camp

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey boomie- i'm just catching up on the steemit reads having been away for a couple weeks...and wondering...DId you just lose your mom? Between this post and the crow episode and the ninja visit I thought perhaps some condolences are needed. And if so, I"m so sorry. Losing a mom is terribly sad stuff. My mom's been gone now for 9 years. 9 years of crying camp- the thing about crying camp is that, i don't believe it's something you have to sign up for.

Sort:  

Yeah, I did. Sadly. Eleven weeks after my dad.. It has been hard and you are right. I don't think you have you sign up for it.

Mum's have a special place that's for sure. Thank you lass, I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64