Sort:  

Greetings @gardengirlcanada. It's always fun to share with people of like mind. The @gardenofeden has existed for about 8 years and we have had A LOT of experience in A LOT of different things. We have really figured some things out and love it when what we have to offer is received. I intend to keep my presence here on Steemit, and support the community building of this platform as well. Thank you for the upvote and your comment.

I believe you'll enjoy our website: http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/

I have been to it already several times. Please do stay with this platform as your knowledge is invaluable. Thanks for the dedication.

I appreciate that what we share is of value to you. Times are a changing and the information we share may be of benefit to many someday. Grateful you are tuning in now @gardengirlcanada. I'm grateful to share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66