Which is the best pet, dogs or cats?

in #life7 years ago

image 

cats have many points in favor, are quite independent, very intelligent and can be rid of pests ,personally, they are my favorites

image 


but dogs also have good things, they are loyal, they always want to play and depending on the breed they can serve as protectors, although their constant need for attention is what makes them prefer cats

image 

I guess it's up to each one to choose which one he likes best, or he can have both

image


Sort:  

depends on you. consider a bunny as well, they are clean and smart as a dog

@i4i as a child I had one, but we went on vacation and died, I wanted a lot that would be weird that other

:( that broke my heart, i am sorry for your loss.

I prefer dogs personally. I love the bond <3 was a dog groomer (and cat groomer) for almost a decade before giving birth to my daughter and staying home :) my dog has gotten me through some of the hardest moments of my life <3

https://steemit.com/@chelseajo

@chelseajo I see, if you like constant company a dog is the best

I do :) when my husband and I first got together we had 6 dogs! we no have 3, and 20 chickens, and 2 goats! lol

Follow me @hendrimyz thank vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78