Skating down Venice BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I love skating down in Venice beach. Great vibes and it is beautiful!

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Great pic. Skating is my favorite activity in Venice.

Thanks for sharing the cool pic. Tell Chris I said hello!

Will do!

Wow! You look so young. Thanks for sharing.

Niceeee - looking good, buddy!

How are you my friend? what easy comes easy goes, that's totally true

Are you the one in the picture? With those dark glasses I do not know if he's my friend Gank

Greetings from Venezuela

Haha yes that is me close to the camera. I look younger when I shave. :-)

Friend, you look very good!

Wow! Cool! Good friend, have fun enjoy!

Thank you! Enjoy your day!

awesome! 🔥👍Keep it up @gank

It's like this my friend what easy comes as well as wine goes

At least you enjoyed them a little and they looked great

You are handsome.
I like go to the beach.
Have a good day @gank

Really this picture are looking so beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54