Sort:  

Thanks ganjafarmer. I agree with you totally. Being seen and heard greatly improves your safety on a bike. I like that my son's bike is bright lime green to improve his visibility and safety.

Gotta get a loud pipe for this if I can get it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that a KLX250? You should be able to find an aftermarket pipe for that. I just looked and many pipes are available. Good luck finding what you want.

Down with unjust application of sensible laws for financial advantage!

Fixed that for you. ;o)

Thanks Codge. It is way to much of a stretch to interpet that way but until it is challenged in court and ruled on by a judge they will continue getting away with it. 🙄

Yeah what you said!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59