300 Follower I Have Made It!

in #life6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians,

I must start by saying Happy New Year to you all this is my first post of the year and what a post 300 Followers!! I want to thank every follower I have and everyone who comments and upvotes my posts you are all the greatest and I hope there are many more to come.

300_1.jpg

I must apologise for my absence in the past week though its been pretty hectic with the new year celebrations I had a lot of friends over Id not seen in a long time and we made the most of it.

Now Steemit for me has been amazing I joined in September last year and Ive seen so many great people commenting on my posts and giving me awesome feedback. Making gaming videos has always been something Ive wanted to do and Steemit has allowed me to have an audience which I am truly grateful for. I came across Steemit watching @adamkokesh on YouTube he speaks about government and politics in America but what he says I feel resounds to the rest of the world check him out if you get a minute or 10 his videos can go on for a while but none the less are still entertaining.

A little bit about my life in 2017. I managed to get myself away on 2 holidays with @lucybanks my girlfriend the first was Berlin and Amsterdam we did 3 days in each place but both were awesome. We had both been to Berlin before which currently is my favourite place to visit / explore which we did a lot of and then Amsterdam because neither of us had been before and it was fantastic we managed to do so much like Madame Tussauds and the Heineken Experience we also went on a boat trip around the canals. the other holiday was to Majorca and instead of exploring we chilled on the beach soaking up the sun and enjoying our time relaxing.

I also started a new job at fuel card business in the UK where I have met many awesome people like @grownfolksgaming @kezzaat @brynsmith @j1upineya after weeks / months of talking about Steemit they joined some took more convincing then others but we are all growing as a community and helping each other.

I'm currently working on another Fortnite video to put out there has been a new addition to the game which I will be using so look out for the video soon.

As always if you liked this post drop me and upvote and if you want to see more follow me.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Thank you man people like yourself are making this happen for me as well.

We do It for eachother mate and I'm happy to help :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @gamingwithbaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97