Sort:  

No wushu hahaha i learned Vovinam for 10 years. It is a vietnamese martial art! Will probably write about it soon

Cool, never heard of that one. I've practiced some Aikido, Chi Kung, and Karate, and my boys are learning Karate. I hope they'll get interested in other martial arts too eventually. :)

I might want to take on dancing, since I hear it is good for the body, and from personal experience, when clubbing (sober, I was always the designated driver) my health was a lot better because I always took to the dance floor. While I have not studied it, I did my best to be creative. It was the best way to use the time while my friends were getting drunk.

Wow that´s a lot, I am super impressed. I also learned Tae Kwon Do at my school. Yes dancing is good for body and mental health. And guess what, I was the designated driver too hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44