Monetary Reconversion in an Image | Venezuela!!!

in #life6 years ago

Maybe you have heard about the Hiper Inflation in Venezuela and as result of that with our salary equivalent of 5.000.000 Bs We can't buy more that just 1/4 of cheese....

Now the Genius of our President decided to remove 5 Zeros to the amount of our money with the excuse of the hyperinflation We are living

This mean that if You had 1.000.000 Bs F now you will have 10 Bs Soberanos...... That is the same to me because this is not going to resolve the hyperinflation...

This is my bank account now:

Reconversion.PNG

Of the 3,183,392.90 BsF that I had, I now have 31.83 Bs. Soberanos; and you do not know how angry I am because apart from "they" stolen me 392,90 BsF, I am aware that this will not solve ANYTHING !!!!! ; since the hyperinflation will continue to increase and more with the latest crazy measures that were announced as the increase in the minimum salary without being able to justify how the companies will pay them without raising the prices .....

Sort:  

Congratulations @gameofall26! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15