-----The man behind the Profile 👥-------steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

(Versão em Português)

-------------------- MY PHOTO (1) --------------------

I was a bit afraid to talk about my past experiences, but if we want to be part of a community, and want humanity to advance, it is interesting that we learn from the past experiences of others, be they mistakes that we must overcome, or glorify victories and learn and follow in the footsteps. So I'll share a little of my childhood experiences.



I always try to do what is right for everyone, I had wonderful parents who taught me to have character and education, and I was lucky enough to meet people, who make me better every day, able to observe my faults and want to improve them, I have failed with attitude at various times in my life and I regret it more, perhaps obedience and kindness should not be lived to the extreme, because this would only bring long-term benefits to people around us and little to ourselves.

I remember that in the first year of school, I made some friendships and a colleague I had, that I was lending my materials.



----------------------SCAR---------------------------
Once in a while, he got toying with the scissors, and in that he took a few small cuts on my hand, I do not remember very well why, but I remember telling him to stop and even though I kept my hand already slightly bleeding and cut, I did not tell the teacher, I thought about him, I knew he could get a big grin, and in that he cut it during class, cleaned the blood and hid the slightly cut hand, not very serious, but at the end of the class, already in the courtyard, I went to say something to him and I reached out to show something, and in that he gave a cut that opened my hand, losing blood, had to make stitches in the hand and I have the scar today to remember (Photo), the boy instead of helping me ran out and wanted to hide in the crowd, but I managed to denounce him in some way.

A few years later I remember that at school I shared the lunch I bought with the money my father gave me, with a colleague who liked to eat, he was much more nourished than I was, and his only retribution was to eat most of my lunch , and it was not just him, had a few more ..



--------------------ME AS A CHILD--------------------

I remember the first girlfriend I had at school, that innocent child dating, but then I remember giving her the only real money my father gave me to buy her lunch, so she could buy her lunch, and I gave up almost every day, she even started to ask, so I said wait, I'd better stop giving, and when I started to deny politely, she started to walk away and stop talking to me.

There was a time that It had some boys, who beat me for nothing, maybe because they were poorly raised, and they were cowards because they beat up in groups, did not rejoin, because it was wrong but spoke to the school officials, and they did nothing to little, a day that I decided to fight back, and I kicked it right, including a good in the belly of the leader that left him well weakened, and after that they never had the courage to beat me again, I remember feeling very good this day because i defended myself and showed them what i made off.

In the end, however much we try to avoid, the difficulties will come, and we will only know and become better if we live the situations, evolution comes from within each one of us, and we are responsible for our own happiness, maybe I take care less than I should of myself as well, and didn't demonstrate that I am capable to the people who loves me.

-------------------- MY PHOTO (2) --------------------
Who among us has not experienced similar situations in childhood? and how much do our experiences make us better people? I believe that I am learning every day to be someone better, I am very grateful to be part of this community and I hope to be able to evolve more as a human being.

Thank you very much for reading.

We are already more than 400 followers.



Sort:  

Welcome @gambit.coin

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GamBit.coin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I can imagine how violent Brazil can be. I'm glad you rose above it all and now have a good business. Good to see you here.
Regards
Amratesh

Thank You my friend.

Yea,it is very violent in some places,but yet it has some beautifull places and people.

And thank you for your reading.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck!! Fallow my channel if you wish @darius1993

Resteem1.gif

upvote this comment for our help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33