The confirmation is in

in #life6 years ago

Whelp, that was unexpected!!

I just got a notification from a friend to whom I haven't spoken in a while and she informed me about this trip that she wanted to take in about 2 months.

We're talking about the beach here! Now you know we're serious!

She heard from a mutual friend that I've been wanting to go on a trip sometime in the near future because I've been feeling couped up and she did me a solid and planned this whole trip for a few of us!

It's gonna be incredible and I don't say that lightly.

As I usually would do some sort of guess the gredients post right about now, I have a different kind of idea for tonight's edition:

Guess where I'm headed!?

I'll give you 3 hints:

  1. beach
  2. palm trees
  3. U.S.A.

Try and give me a good guess, would love to see if any can guess this one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76