You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's the one...

in #life6 years ago

Hello @iphonetraveler thanks for taking the time to read my post and for commenting. As a young lad of 17 years old I never knew what my life would shake out like, how it would look. Only a short time later I met my wife and almost instantly I knew I wanted to be with her forever. I was told how young I was and that these feelings would change, that it was too soon to make decisions like that but 6 years later we were married.

We have spent our lives together and have done some amazing things. I would have it no other way.

I hope you find your one as well and find the same happiness we have found.

Sort:  

Sounds like a fairy tale. "I knew I wanted to be with her forever." As a girl, we dream of such a moment since we're little girls and one day, hope to hear someone say that about us. Hehe I am genuinely happy for your happiness. God bless <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75