You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward through hard work and effort

in #life7 years ago

Hi stalker (I’m kind of flattered)...Ok, seriously though I just got home from my grading shoot. I ended up in C grade. I was 0.02 of a percent away from B grade. I’m happy with C though. Would have felt wrong to be in D as I shoot better than that. 65% of the shooters are in C grade so it’s going to be a competitive shoot. Challenge is my middle name though. Well, not really, but you know what I mean. :)

If I come away with a placing in C grade at the State Titles I’ll feel like I won the whole thing! I’ll be happy to come away with good memories and knowing I shot at my best.

I’ll know on the Australia Day weekend I guess. Either way @insideout.

Oh, thanks for your honesty about not liking guns. They’re a part of my life though, along with many other things. It’s just a hobby, like knitting really, just...completely different. :)

Sort:  

Grade C is great! Congrats!

I have heard that if your skilled with a knitting needle you could easily do just as much damage as you could with a gun. So, yes same same but different lol.

I heard that...They call them Knitting Ninja's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50