Sort:  

I just woke up, grabbed my phone and boom, there you are. Hope you had a great break. Welcome back, it's good to be able to say that. 🙂

Twas a good break indeed. Quite a few lazy days that didn't require much thought happened. Some things I was putting off got put on. Caught up on some sleep. Normal people things.

I gotta say, I'm really impressed with you folks here today. I'm feeling welcome. My mind sometimes doesn't allow that...

I was only saying to my brother last week where the hell nonames was and then here you are. I said your name three times in a row so...yeah, I conjured you like Beetlejuice. 😊

It's good to have a break...It can get a bit much sometimes. I haven't had one myself yet, maybe one day though.

Yeah that whole saying the name thing is great and I save a lot of money since the phone companies haven't figured out a way to collect and charge us for telepathy, yet.

The break for me is necessary. Can't do this without it. One can't live forever spending hundreds of hours on artwork, plus writing, plus chillin in the comments, plus living a life, constantly running on little to no sleep. I'm unstoppable when I get into the groove but it kills me to death every single time.

I think we all did conjure you back, I was looking all over like where is the next piece for like the last week and boom...there it is, just materialized.

It's magic, you know. I'm just happy I got here before the voodoo dolls were inserted into the mix.

pitchforks and torches are out, I'm sure it's just a matter of time for the voodoo dolls. Things are getting spicy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43