You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 622 | Productive Day

in #life5 years ago

Hmm...Bad you, skipping on that yoga class! 😂

Just joking of course, I'm sure a single day won't impact your plan too negatively. Looks like you have a handle on the tracking process which is great as it will help you stay on track.

Curated this for @curangel.

Sort:  

Thanks @galenkp!

If anything, the tracking process is great to avoid major drawbacks which I used to have regularly in the past.
Making a daily routine of it in the morning basically putting a mirror in front of me each day has become part of my life as a tool for the better :-)

Well, it seems like you're well on the way to gaining the results you're looking for and have the systems and mindset in place to make it happen. I wish you all the best and hope you realise those goals within the set time parameters. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52