You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Urgent Care Gamble

in #life5 years ago

I had been sitting in the waiting room for fifteen minutes before I realized I was flipping everyone off.

I find myself doing that at work a lot...Figuratively speaking of course. If only people knew what went through my mind. Some would probably smirk in appreciation and others revile in horror. 😋

The mountains in the distance are the doctor; all those trees are the people ahead of me.

Chain saw. Legit.

Take me, flu. Just take me.

Nooo! We need you!

Hope you're feeling better.

Sort:  

Chainsaw. Lol. There is always a solution to everything, if we look hard enough. :) This flu B appears to be the mini flu. I woke up with it, but it isn't horrible. It is about half the ferocity of the normal flu I'd say.

I've been lucky and not been sick for over a year...I guess not having kids helps. Hope the half-ferocious flu buggers off soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42