You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Run

in #life5 years ago

I work from a café most days, for 2-3 hours at least...Sometimes I wear pants. The boss never calls though. That would suck!

Sorry I missed this post and am replying quite late...I lost my pants at the café, had to go back and look for them.

Sort:  

Lol. No worries man, I have been a bit remiss with my post catching up too with all the Christmas shenanigans!!

Pants and work are a good mix mostly!!

It's a bit like that. I'm winding down, last day 20th, but for some reason I'm as busy as ever.

Pants and work are a good mix mostly!!

Good tip. Lol.

I'm on major wind down mode!!! Last day the 20th here too but I have my office Christmas party tonight. Woot woot!!

Mine was tonight...Thursday. didn't go. Not my thing.

Then you shuld buy a lot to have extra!

Yes, good plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65