Sort:  

I think I will be, once the tot figures the butt wiping out. It's always that one thing on the horizon...once they sleep through the night...once they are potty trained...once they wipe their own butts...maybe I already am living the dream :)

It's a big commitment I guess. Having kids I mean. Still, one day they'll be old enough to send out to work in the salt mines, or as part of a pick-pocketing ring, and then all that hard work will be vindicated! 😊😂

A joke of course. Hope you're well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not going to lie, I have had the thought of me being old and crotchety, and thought I'd better raise these children to have good jobs so that they can take good care of me. :)

Smart girl. Alas, I don't have any so won't have any old-age slaves to run about after me.

Well, there is also the high probability they will throw me in a nursing home for all those times I made them eat their vegetables. Life is always a crap shoot.

Payback is the mother of all biatches! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83