Pain of the most intense variety...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I just stepped, barefoot, on a lego block. It hurt in ways you could only imagine if you have done the very same thing.

That is all.

Image: gizmodo.com.au

Sort:  

I set Duplo traps.

Different but equally painful for your prey I’m sure.

I feel your pain, this happened to me just this morning, the searing pain was followed by a string of profanities that can't be mentioned and an oath sworn to all the gods that my children will never be allowed lego again.

Amazing the new swear words one can invent in the heat of the lego-block-pain moment!

So raging, you forgot the rest of the post :D

Oh yeah, I renege my previous comment about your other post being my favourite. This one has now taken the cake, grenades can’t stand up to lego!

grenades can’t stand up to lego!

We are so similar it's scary. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64