You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Endgame Is Three Hours Long | Things I've Done For Three Hours

in #life5 years ago

I once ran for three hours. I don't know keep why, nothing was chasing me, but I did it anyway. I was like Forest Gump when he ran across America in the movie only that I ran for a way shorter time. Interestingly though, the movie Forest Gump only went for two hours and twenty minutes so I literally ran for longer than Forest Gump actually did. A great achievement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing achievement indeed. I can't think of any time where I went anywhere under my own power (running, jogging, walking, biking, crawling, swimming or hopping) for three hours, so good on ya. :) Especially if nothing was chasing you.

re: Forrest Gump

Love that movie. It was the first movie I ever watched twice in theaters. I've not watched it since. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43