Hi, I'm Gage Colton

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hey, sorry I got busy with the mini boy version of me and didn't get a chance to get back to this. It seems nice to post on steemit and get paid. I don't really talk with anyone anymore except my girlfriend Jamie, my immediate family and my son. And Jamie's family occasionally... When I have to lol. That's literally it. I don't even talk to my little brother Shawn at all, he's somewhere in Seattle now. And I barely talk with James, my older brother. He's married and lives in Idaho. I see Jeremy, my older little brother, a lot. He comes over all the time but he works 40+ hours a week driving a fork lift machine for Amazon. And my dads gone for work a couple weeks at a time. I seen my mom on the weekends. We go to Costco. That's it. I'm at home the rest of the time. That's my life. Other than school, I'm basically full time doing that. Mostly online. Unless I absolutely have to go in lol. I don't know if that is a very social life or not? I may even end up doing the thing where I go months and don't post except to respond to others. I'm just like that now. And Jamie may get a little jealous if I spend too much time online. I don't blame her. But for what it's worth I miss writing about myself. I'm getting over Facebook. Lol I don't like it so much these days and I can hardly post anything on it anymore. Some people also share too much. I couldn't handle having a ton of friends anyways. I wouldn't be able to handle it lol. There's no time in the day for much of that lol :)

Sort:  

Good that you are trying to keep your family together. Sometimes the value of life is measured by who stand beside you more then whats in your pocket. Cheers and thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30