You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday wishes

in #life6 years ago

I found myself in your article and I have to say that it even brought some years into my eyes. Because I never found the right words to explain such feelings like anxiety, depressions or any other illness that someone may suffer of without being any physical features that can be noticed.
I recently had a fight with someone trying to explain what a person with such problems actually feels but it's like screaming in the ear of someone who doesn't hear - completely hopeless.
I was going to nominate the post to get curated by anomad but it must have the steemromania tag 😔
You have all my respect and appreciation for everything you do and write about 💚

Sort:  

Thanks, honey! I appreciate it! I also added the steemromania tag to the post. You could try to have it curated now. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46