My little bunnies

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends, I would like to meet my friends, Elvis, Priscila and Rolly ... the house boys:) These bunnies I found in the middle of the road when we went home from work, they had a few days, fed with the syringe for weeks. how about the two bunnies are big and cheerful, when they are in our family the mornings are cheerful, or rather strange :) :) despite the fact that my house slippers are red and the curtains broken I do not say that every day I search for hours under all the cabinets in the house, but I am dear to them ... In a few weeks I will let them go wild in their habitat ... although I have been very much attached they are in their nature and Rolly cat :)) is also a health care that every morning wakes me up at 6:00, and the day is a great cook in all the saucepans in the kitchen :))

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gabriela95-my-little-bunnies-1527864280758.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Chooo cute..

Thanks, are very cute rabbits, love them a lot?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sooooo cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70