Dear mama....

in #life7 years ago

Forgive me that when you call me I will not answer you, though I have not spoken for a few days!Forgive me that I often hurt you, even though I know it hurts!Forgive me that when you call me home, I always have something else to do though I know you miss me ...Forgive me that I'm not there when you're sick, although you've always been there when I did not feel good ...I'm sorry I can not make the night, the day you did as you did in 100 nights sleepless next to me ... how your fierce face grew old every day next to me, and your black hair has thrown you without ever feeling sorry of lost years ...Forgive me dear mothers of the tears that have fallen on your face because of me .... now I am great and free as the bird of the sky, but do not think I miss my home baked bread, of my dad waiting for me every day of his old age .... Forgive me dear mama ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70