A look like 1000 words!

in #life7 years ago

Hi, dear friends. I took this picture to show you, how much emotions some eyes can send...although every look makes you to feel different things, but this one for me it's much more than an emotion, this eyes makes me to see even if outside is dark or even if everything around me is just black and white, this eyes are the eyes of my daughter. It can pass days, months, years..no matter what, I can't forget

Sort:  

Eyes are the most powerful weapons in the universe! Used simultaneously positively and negatively... They are SO AMAZING! My ULTIMATE weakness! They windows to the soul, sharing EVERYTHING which is unspoken!

Yes, it is true that the eyes are the mirror of the soul, every look has a special story, although some looks conceal many secrets but at the same time they trade negative or positive emotions!

110% true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31