How to choose a Bouquet with meaning! What color do you prefer?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Be careful what color you choose


Forms of politeness vary from one person to another. Depending on education and common sense, on various occasions, each of us gave flowers in different situation. But do we know how to make a gift? Many times, banal gesture can turn into a bad luck if we do not know the language of the flowers we offer. You must to this with all your heart!

Some tips on flower language:

  • The red flowers signify love, the yellow ones - jealousy, the white ones - purity.
    So? which color you will offer next time as a gift?

Personally, I love flowers and I think they are an act of love made by people to express their feelings even they are red..yellow or white..
Giving a flower is, apparently, a simple gesture. We often think that giving a bouquet of flowers can get rid of the difficulty of choosing a more complex gift. However, as we know, each flower has its own message. Find out what flowers to give according to the feelings you want to express!

I choose this bouquet to my beloved girlfriend as an act of love.. and to simplify the doubt I choose a mixed bouquet. :)

IMG_20180304_190130.jpg

"Happiness radiates like the fragrance from a flower and draws all good things towards you." Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Source


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

I also love red coloured flower .I think you chose the best sir.U5drfCcbsRhxqq3yeatdvJZR8Y73yA2_640x480.jpg

thanks :D i love red flowers. In my oppinion it's the best color to express your feelings

We can express feelings with it, with the support of our utterance . I just love the colour .

thanks ! I'm glad you like it

Excellent choice, although red flowers are most commonly associated with feelings of true love and passion, they can also be used to convey respect, desire, and courage! :)

Thanks. That's why I choose them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52