The wonderfull persistence of this existence

in #life8 years ago


Cerro Cagua Maracay - Aragua - Venezuela

I find it curious to observe old photos, and to be able to transport myself right just to the feeling of the moment of when it wass captured, it seems like a small jump in time that reminds us nostalgically were we where at that moment, as if we recognized that the past really is something that we left behind so we can move forward.
I love to travel the world, I love to make little jouneys inside my state,
mountains are my passion, I have had the blessing of being able to have known some places that forged my character, teaching me the beats and caress pf enjoying the goodness of this plane and to inhabit this essence.
I wanted to dedicate this post to all the wonderful things that I have had the opportunity to see and live, photographs that I carry with me with a lot of love, because they make me remember who I was at the time of this, and it is like a little time machine.

I would also like to share with you some small thoughts that have left my life experience, which I desperately try to cling to sometimes without meaning, although I believe that simply persisting in existing is already the only meaning.
I try to cultivate the little things that I believe just, like love, art, life, nature, and I hope you like this selection of bits of my life that are related to those moments


Cerro Catedral Bariloche - Argentina

Paramo "La Culata" Merida - Venezuela

Cerro Simón Machado Aragua - Venezuela

Pico Naiguatá. Caracas - Venezuela


Tucacas . Carabobo - Venezuela

Cuyagua, Maracay - Venezuela

Cerro "La Bufa" Zacatecas - Mexico

In the course of my travels and all my experiences I have learned that the most valuable things are not bought with money, that love heals, that if there are honest friendships and that people can be believed, although there is evil and negative people You must know to move away from them even if they are special people for you, all our perception is individual but nevertheless we grow in collective, for that reason I think that being a plastic artist is my best tool to say what I think, to sow a seed, to walk The world and nourish myself of it, I know that seems utopian but, is not it perhaps to what we came to this earth? To do what makes us happy? What a joy to stay in it and we are pleased to enjoy those moments, knowing that happiness is ephemeral and may throughout life is a simple bunch of good photographs, stacked like these, that remind you that Being alive is an immense adventure even if it includes millions of difficulties.

Thank you very much for your time,

So love now, inspire, create, exist, persist, resist.
Gabosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57