SALMO DE LOS ECOS

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Lord, when I'm young again do not give me this ridiculous face
Do not let flattery and vanity tempt me.
Do not let melancholy catch me, turn me bad and insensitive and a little bit like Chaplin in his worst movie.
Do not let sir make the afternoon burn in my body and transform me into a cow, a turbulent dogma.
I know I'm going for your garden
And you will come loaded with beers
.


Señor, cuando sea joven nuevamente no me des esta cara de ridículo
Ni permitas que la adulancia y la vanidad me tienten.
No dejes que me atrape la melancolía, vuélveme malo e insensible y un poquito parecido a Chaplin en su peor película.
No dejes señor que la tarde me arda en el cuerpo y me transforme en vaca, dogma turbulenta.
Yo sé que voy por tu jardín
Y tú vendrás cargado de cervezas
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33