I loved a woman

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I loved a woman in secret
I was waiting for her when she was waiting for me.
We both walked through long locks.
An intense love
Maybe for the first kisses
That rare form of trembling under the moon
Grope.
I open my eyes and I feel it
The soul burns.
I feel her round breasts
virgins like violent water that shakes the sand in the courtyards.
I see it coming like a temple;
when stones ring in the steeples.
I did not love, nor have I loved, nor will I love anyone like that.
I came back old, looking for his fragile memory. I walked the same bridges, the trees the same as then
His long hair danced on my shoulder.
And I cried away,
the years
And that thick moment that changed destiny that was so turbulent
so forgetful
A thousand years, holy god, I have not seen her
!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37