my first post on steemit

in #life6 years ago

My name is Gabriel Reyes, I am from Venezuela, my country is going through a serious economic, social and political crisis, I am currently 17 years old and I want to help my parents with the expenses of the house since I am the oldest of three sisters , my parents do not earn much money, if some of those who read this help me to achieve something to get ahead in this country that by the corruption and ignorance of many of the Venezuelans who support this dictatorship that what they do is buy the people with 500 thousand Bs that do not reach for anything, every day I see young people of my age poking around looking for food, I also see on social networks reports of children dying from malnutrition this is nothing more than an extermination of the Venezuelans by of Maduro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51