You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single and Looking for love? Try Online Dating + Tips for a successful (online)date

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Life work in strange ways. Thank you for the tips. My love life is a total zero and maybe one day I will turn to online dating. Your post is a bit encouraging :)

Sort:  

I also want to add that there are some really freaky scammers. I had a job offer to pretend to play a character. So it goes something like a commercial on the TV, where they ask you to send an SMS with your interests and they will find your perfect match. The truth is that this match does not exist, it is a team of people who pretend to be that person and each sms that you reply to from this mr. perfect gets commissioned to the person who plays him.

What an unusual job :-) yeah, you should never pay for sending messages. I heard about it on television but also here on steemit platform. Love should be free.

Yes, sometimes it leads to marriage 🙂. I am happy if I can encourage people to find love online. :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35