HELLO schnitzelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So this is a lil somen somen about me 🙇‍♀️music oh I love hip hop future, travis, baauer, to many to list!! Well I love gym, beach,hanging out with friends, horror movies and a cheeky cheat meal. I am an anorexic survivor and I'm here to share my journey of recovery with you 🙇‍♀️IMG_2815.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit, the "green garden"

Welcome to Steem @gabbrielle I have sent you a tip

Hello dear, welcome to Steamit.
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit and one of the most supportive communities you will come across! People who hate here get down voted :-) I wish you the best with your new steemian journey!

Hi Gabbrielle. Welcome to Steemit. A very nice portrait photo. Glad to hear that you have successfully recovered from anorexia.

I am not into gymming or beach. Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. If you want to see some of my work, you are welcome to visit my blogs.
Upvoted and followed you.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hello Gabbrielle & welcome. You probably want to edit this and add the tags introduceyourself and 2 more to maximize your exposure on Steemit.

Oh to be young again. Enjoy the ride.

Welcome to steemit, Gabbrielle. Have fun. I am looking forward to your next post.

You are amazing. I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58