You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Integrating in the Netherlands and the Cultural Differences

in #life7 years ago

As a dutchie myself I loved the posting !! Many of the things you write are actually very familiair (e.g. the bday parties, which if i have to admit no one really seems to enjoy).

The language itself isn't very difficult. I have been using it since my birth so I can tell you it shouldn't really be an issue :P

(or am i being to straight forward now hahaha). Thanks for the posting, i will hit your follow button !

Sort:  

Hahaha sure, Dutch is easy as Portuguese, don't you agree?
Thank you, nice blog, following you back :)

Great comment @gabberted
I myself really love Dutch people and their free life nature... Is it true your national team didn't qualify for Russia 2018?
😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56