Hello Dtube!! I hope you enjoy my first ever Profile Premiere Video! So excited to become apart of this sprawling community!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow steemit/Dtube users! Here is a short trailer I've put together to give you a little sneak peek of what my channel and purpose in the steemit/Dtube community will be all about. As you watch the video, you'll see that I play all genre's of games! I plan on making plenty more gaming videos and also a variety of different videos that I know you guys will enjoy :) I'm so happy to finally become apart of this community and I cannot wait to learn and grow from this. :D

Games shown in the video: State of Decay 2, League of Legends, Fortnite, For Honor, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands, and Assassins Creed Origins.

Song used in video: E.S. Postthumus- Arise

I do not own the music used in this video

be sure to hit that big red button! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@g-steemit, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

sure thing! Subscribe to me and I'll do the same for you :)

Cool, thanks for sharing.

of course! There is so much more to come so stay tuned :) thanks for watching!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55