why I quit TELEPORTATION to start blogging on STEEMIT full-time!

in #life8 years ago

So, this morning I woke up to a bunch of people sexting me to watch @ned cam live on THE INTERNET. (Thank you @thj and @bitspace for great quality livestream!)

So I showered, brushed, flushed and boiled a cup of coffee as quickly as I could and then walked really fast to my strategically placed MAN-CAVE INTERNET BUNKER and tuned in to watch the seminar directly from Telenor Arena in Oslo, Norway!

This is what happened:

So first - Pamela Anderson started the show by introducing: "BOYS & GENTLEMEN, PLEASE WELCOME FROM THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, MR. NED SCOTT - YEEEAAH!) The band was playing a super-catchy introduction song accompanied by some insane light-shows with lasers like Pink Floyd use at their concerts, and then - Ned was lowered down from the ceiling with angle-wings attached while the crowd was cheering and whistling and applauding for almost five minutes until Ned managed to calm down the star-struck crowd and start his presentation accompanied with a really cool PYRO-EXPLOSION!

IT WAS AWESOME!

Watching STEEMIT grow from seed into tree may be the greatest thing in sostech, comtech & fintech in modern history, and being part of this particular technocracy with the "Rolls Royce" back-end being STEEM on Graphene, the geeky technical side of this Blog-Platform just make me happy! Never leave us @dan & @dantheman (No other projects in crypto has the brainpower like you two)



In Other News!

On a sad note, @proctologic´s dog just died. - well, he died in 2010 actually which is like... almost a decade ago. Dealing with the sorrows of losing a good friend sometimes takes a long time to get over. Which makes me think about all the animals I have followed through life... It is heartbreaking - Stay strong @proctologic, stay strong!


Roger & Snorre - Back from Vacation

MY WITNESS is: @fyrst-witness and this is HOW TO VOTE FOR IT

copy this text: fyrst-witness and paste it at the bottom of this page and click vote

Sort:  

Dang so sorry I missed that! If you ever take up your old habits, please teleport me back in time to see it live up front.

You can still watch the livestream @ibringawareness, go up and click the youtube-video :)

Oh sure I did... I just wanted to see the intro with Pamela Anderson, the pyrotechnics, and such

Ha ha ha Lmao
😋

I am a faithful follower of his notes are verdaderamnte beautiful, I regret their loss, the void left by a friend, is not crowded or with 100 new friends every day looking forward to your communications congratulations and continued success

Takk for att du delte denne. ReSteem
Tror du jeg kan se de når jeg har tid? Eller må man se direkte?
Er bissy at the moment

Det er på Youtube, så tror nok du kan se det når du vil.

Okei, kjempe :-)
Ha en fin kveld

Ja, du med :)

What are you looking to trade next week?

Hey @maarnio - I will look at the charts tomorrow about this time, listen in on SteemSpeak Radio then ;)
http://steemspeak.com

Ok. Thanks. Will do.

hah was it called steemspeak radio back then?? was it just you broadcasting? and woah so did you just let it turn into a chatroom?? is that how it started??

Wow i love seeingthis old post, to see @fyrtsikken 's humble beginnings here making only $9 per post! WOW! Now youre makin $9 off Comments! or more!

wow this is inspiring me to use Booster more often!

@fyrstikken, what exciting opportunity here. i can totally see @ned and @dan jumping out of helicopter wearing wingsuits and landing like Ironman into SteemFest.

me too @runridefly - totally :D

Interesting!

thank you :)

Promoted for a wicked post and having the true viking spirit haha. May the gods watch over ye o fyrstikken

oh wow - awesome :D thank you @shredlord

Wow, tall people! Do you play basketball? Is that pretty little gal your wife? You are kind of fyrstihot.

no, I played American Football back in my younger days :)

Hey @fyrstikken, you forgot to add "Giant of a Man" to your list :-) I love your cartoons. Never lack of a good chuckle or laugh. I wish you luck in your trades :-)

So true, I will have to add that on the next blog post :) Great observation @pixiehunter :)
Steemit like you mean it :D

Lol, yw . I'm glad there are posts like this that keep me coming back. I like to laugh, so yours always grab my attention when I log in and see them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33