Hi, My name is Fyrstikken - And this is my Scottish Terrier, Hanna.

in #life8 years ago


This is Hanna, my beautiful Scottish Terrier Alpha Female, she is absolutely gorgeous.



Every day, Hanna walks to the Park where she can run around and play. The leach is only because it is prohibited not too, but Hannah is a very loyal and trained dog, she don´t really need it.


At first, she will look around, to see if there is anyone else in the Park, then she will sniff around for signals.


And then she will come back to me again and ask if it is OK if she takes another stroll, which of course it is :)


So she walks around, smelling - I´m sure it must be something special. Until it is time to walk back home again.



As you can see, she is checking out stuff while we walk...



But when she suddenly see or hear something interesting, she make herself as stubborn as she can to enjoy the moment and maybe manipulate me to go where she want to go... but not today :)


Here is my entire Scottish Terrier family together on the sofa. From left to right we got: James, Hanna & Blake. James is the father of Hanna, and Blake is the Uncle, which is why James & Blake has to live in a different house so that we don´t get her pregnant with her father or her uncle, that would be bad.



It was a bit hot that day, so after changing some clothes, I found myself sitting in front of the fan to get some nice air...

And then Hanna of course wanted to chill too - so here we are, enjoying some air together after a hot walk in Lima, Perú.


What dog do you have?

Sort:  

ha....ha.... :)

Akita big brother to the doge coin shiba inu

Hanna is adorable.

I have the manliest and most dangerous kind of dog there is....an 8 pound toy yorkie. Ferocious.

Actually, I'm laying in bed as I type this and she just farted on me. Add smelliest to the list of manliest and most dangerous above.

my dog's name is Gunther, that's him right there..He like the Cavs and some Lego :)

Cute family. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58