When I Travel To My Village Mianwali Pakistan

in #life6 years ago

Hello ! Today I Will Share About "Mianwali" City of "Pakistan". Then "Imran Khan Current Prime Minister Of Pakistan Is Also From MIANWALI .

When We Go To Mianwali The Namal College Is Located In Mid of Our Village .
Namal College is a private college affiliated with the University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore in Rikhi, Mianwali District, Punjab, Pakistan. The college is on 30 km Talagang Mianwali Road near Namal Lake.

I Have Take Picture of Namal College during driving :D
DSC_1684.jpg

After Reaching At Village , I Take Some Pics of Cute Sheeps.I Love My Village And All Things.DSC_1701.jpg

I Have Spend 1 Week In My Village , And I have take picture of beautiful things .DSC_1761.jpg

The Cow Was Watching When I Was Taking Picture of Her :D. She Is So Cute :D :)

DSC_1708.jpg

Thank For Reading .I Hope You Love It .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67