Apologies for my absense 👨‍🌾

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I've been unwell lately, issues around my health have popped back and it's held me back. But some good news I've linked in with a HIV+ support group and they'll be visiting me on Monday along with a psychiatrist appointment later in the month. So despite my struggles I am making progress. My daily walks have dropped off and depression has been finding it's way back into my life, but I am working through my shit and I won't let it fucking hang around to long. Ain't nobody got time fo dat.

I've been growing a few plants, here's a Ficus of mine. I'm not sure why but it's not that healthy at the moment, if anyone knows why I'd love to hear from you in the comments.

IMG_20181204_152701.jpg

In the cryptosphere I've been dollar cost averaging into my favourite coins, with a focus on staking. I've had my NIX protocol coins working for me as they allow staking along with Dragonchain DRGN tokens collecting Dragon Slumber.

I'll aim to write a crypto article tomorrow. I need to get back into the swing of things.

IMG_20181206_104133.jpg
Don't forget to help me out and

upvote, resteem, and leave me a comment!


Thanks for taking the time to read my article, help me out by donating and feel free to join any of the quality exchanges below with my referral links.

BTC:
3J9KJuC3BU7VzMyMegsHPAxu4sXvZwTfxk

Get your cryptocurrencies from...
💲 Coinspot (for Australians): https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=CH9W5
🤑 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10879807
💰 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1y71c
👏 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=fvknl


This is not financial advice, I'm just a stranger on the internet.


Sort:  

Congratulations @fvknl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fvknl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fvknl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71