Sort:  

I hope this is not the real for you... if it is, I hope you just give up on her, fight with your feeling and forget her, leave, and never look back. She will feel the pain once you're gone for a year, two...five... Al-tho punish her is not the answer, staying near her isn't either.

Thank you for this, and you are right... That's why I'm actually posting this 'letter'; because I know it would be for the best to take my distance. But it sucks when, as a rather rational person, I have to realise I'm apparently not able to distance myself from a person that's poison to me. Unconditional love is a true thing. Just sucks that it's the 'unconditional' part keeping this relationship together :). But 'what doesn't kill you makes you stronger', right?:)

what doesn't kill you makes you develop mental problems... But if you are a good person you can convert the mental issue into art, kinda of a knife with 2 edges...

It must be an awful feeling for you but have you ever spoken to her directly:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34