You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been a Long Time

in #life4 years ago

Welcome back. It's good to see you.
Some of us stayed, some of us left, some of us post on both platforms.
Me, I decided to stay #steemexclusive
Politics aside, I didn't come here for blockchain politics.

In terms of the "first responder", "heroes", "We're all in this together." (slogan mantras if you please)
Well, I don't think I need to get into globalist psychology tactics with you.. ;)
You're doing what you need to do to survive, and walk through life with empathy and compassion in your heart, despite there being so much selfishness and wickedness in the world.
I think of you as a hero, but probably not in the same context as the verbal diarrhea "Simon says" sheeple masses.

Anyway, it's great to see you. I hope your health is well and you've been doing alright!

Sort:  

Hahah Thanks. Its nice to hear that.

Yeah I was kind of clicking around and I saw that this place looks a little different. I guess a lot happened since I left.

Tell me about it. They seem to pour more and more of that verbal diarrhea on us all the time. lol

Its good to see that you're still around here and of course, surviving in the corona wasteland lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70