Complete Food Changed my Life / How I travelled The World Because of SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Two pretty far out statements, I realize that. But they are completely intertwined with each other. In the video below, I explain how I got into the 12 months 100% Complete Foods diet, how cryptocurrency allowed me to travel the world and my ambition to become a future food expert.

FF_NEW_INTRO_Thumb_02.jpg
scroll down for the video

When I started back in September 2016, I could not have foreseen how my life would change for the better. The complete foods gave me a lot of mental balance and fresh energy which opened up so many new strengths within myself. After a couple of months, I felt like I was reborn and that is far from an exaggeration.

IMG_2108.jpg
A small selection of the complete foods I've consumed

From Complete Foods, I got into Nootropics and Biohacking which became the path to so much more self-exploration and research. At the same time, I got to know a lot about how the world of food is currently in a drastic development with the help of technological advancements. I believe we are heading towards a huge food revolution and I will be on the front line reporting back and trying out things first hand.

In this video I also announce the title of the documentary

From a financial perspective, I’ve learned a lot in regards to cryptocurrencies. I’m a firm believer in web 3.0 This is a topic I only mentioned briefly in this video, but it will be a returning subject.


Thank you for watching and if you made it till here also for reading.

Feedback is progress and criticism is constructive so don’t hold back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82