Sort:  

I think you bring up a really good point. It's really sad. I wonder if the playgrounds at apartment complexes are also that empty.

I'm currently rereading The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life. It takes me so long to go through that book and was only able to read a little bit, but it was still nice!

yeah I do believe it's worth reading it as a business man
keep me posted from time to time
by the way, is it still possible to see each other in person?
because of mid term season, I can make it end of Oct or first week of Nov if you are okay with it.
let us share and get something meaning info~ both of us
let me know please ^^

haha sure ... could you email me at [email protected]? thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74