Have a One Page Resume...Like Elon Musk..Interesting to Read..!

in #life7 years ago

Musk is famous for his high standards, and he has a reputation for being a rough guy to work for. He once described himself as a "nano-manager," a play on words meaning he's even more controlling than a micromanager.

("I have OCD on product-related issues. I only see what's wrong. I never see what's right. It's not a recipe for happiness," was how he explained his management style).

Let's say you are Elon Musk, one of the most influential entrepreneurs in tech history whose career spans two decades of successful startups.

This résumé also includes a four-level rating system in which some of the skills listed are not rated at a full four bars.

Sort:  

In most places if your cv is not a one pager, you are done for. A cv is also a way for you to prove that you are capable of summarizing your life in a single page in a way that's clear and that looks good, if you are longer than that, a recruiter won't take the time to read you.

By the way if you like technology/gaming/personal development I'm writing about it, you might like it :)

Great , Keep up your work
Followed , upvoted

thats really nice post i upvoted and followed you keep posting dude you can check out my blog upvote if u like

I am a die hard fan of his innovations....
On asking to give any advice, he always says - "I don't like anybody to be like me"....That's amusing because almost every tech enthusiast would aspire to be like him..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50