WTF, 5 $ for this little bottle with sand from the Maldives?!? 😮

in #life6 years ago (edited)

a62eb469-962c-46bb-b051-5495c1c6d0d6.jpeg


Hi dear blog readers, I just have to show you this photo I have taken inside the duty free area in Malé: This little bottle with sand from the Maldives costs 5$!!! Of course I didn't bought it, I thought maybe I will find some sand in my shoes later. 😅


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Special and magical sand?

No, just only sand from the Maldives @hanamana... 😅

But I will explain you why it is so expensive to buy sand from the Maldives and why it is not allowed to collect it by yourself in an extra article later wiht pleasure. 👌

I will be expecting, wish to learn more about it

Thank you for the feedback @tabithaa 👍

You welcome, looking forward. Much love

Thank God it's not someone's excrement )A long time ago I had read somewhere that the excrement of famous historical figures is on sale and some people even buy it - this is insanity for me, but who give a damn if such kind of buisiness is working

Do they not sell bottles of sea water and air? )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55