Wow, what a great and sunny day today! 😎 (English/German)

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians, today there is a very nice warm and sunny day here in Berlin, with over 27 Celsius degree. I think I will drive to my mother´s home in a half hour, where I can go swimming in the lake called "Heiligensee". If I will take some photos, I will show them to you later. Have a nice day everyone!

Here is an picture of my balcony from today, where you can see the great weather:
My balcony today


[German] Hallo Steemianer, heute ist ein sehr schöner warmer und sonniger Tag hier in Berlin, mit über 27 Grad Celsius. Ich denke ich werde gleich zu meiner Mutter nach Hause fahren, wo ich im Heiligensee schwimmen kann. Falls ich ein paar Fotos machen werde, werde ich sie euch später zeigen.

Hier ist ein Bild von meinem Balkon von heute, wo man das tolle Wetter sehen kann:
Mein Balkon heutey


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24


Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Well I don't know much about plant, but are you planting something that can be eaten? ;o

Yes Im planting tomatoes, strawberries and raspberries this year. Last year I had chilis too.

Love the garden balcony, that is great to see. Thanks for sharing. Do you have herbs or are they vegetables?

Thank you @gardengirlcanada! Yes I have herbs, tomatoes, strawberries and raspberries on my balcony.

That is fantastic, BUT...what about the Green's, you can grow beans, and peas too and just let them climb. Good luck and please post pictures when they are in full fruit. Thanks

Great idea, thanks @gardengirlcanada! Maybe I will plant beans next year.

It's not too late this year. LOL, and hey what about radishes, they only need 2 weeks to grow.

Yes, but my balcony is already very full this year, that´s why I said maybe next year. I don´t want more flower boxes on my balcony in the moment. There are already more on the ground... :)

Enjoy the weather and the swim. Is the name of the lake translated to English something like Holy-sea?

Thanks, it was great! Yes the translation of "Heiligensee" would be Holy-Lake. :)

Thank you for the reply

Your balcony garden is really looking good, @future24!

Cool, thank you @haphazard-hstead!

You're welcome!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61