📸 Photo-impressions: New autumn raspberries harvest from my balcony! (English/German)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi, today I harvested some new autumn raspberries from my balcony and in this article I want to show you the photos. They were very delicious and I already ate them.

[German] Hi, heute habe ich ein paar neue Herbst-Himbeeren von meinem Balkon geerntet und ich möchte euch in diesem Artikel die Fotos davon zeigen. Sie waren wirklich sehr lecker und ich habe sie bereits aufgegessen.


Here is the picture before the harvest:

[German] Hier ist das Bild vor der Ernte:

Autumn raspberries

Here you can watch my harvest, before I ate the rasberries::

[German] Hier kannst du dir meine Ernte anschauen, bevor ich die Himbeeren gegessen habe:

Autumn Raspberries Harvest

Sorry, I ate two of the raspberries before the harvest too... 😆

[German] Sorry, ich habe auch schon zwei Himbeeren vor der Ernte gegessen... 😆
Have a nice day and hear you in my next article!
[German] Habt einen tollen Tag und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 photo future24_zpsucbvcpwy.png

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

What could be better than fresh raspberries! Nice!

Yes, I love it too :D Thank you @michaelstobiersk!

Echt lecker und dazu noch Eis

Ja das kann man machen! :D Ist nur ein bisschen kalt gerade für Eis...

Gut gegärtnert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56