Have a nice week Steemians and Steem On!✌

in #life6 years ago (edited)

038c7a70-3e18-4c26-8bf4-f3895df5e720.jpeg


Hi dear Steemians, I just want to wish a great start in the week to everyone and enjoy the last days of January! 👍✌

Photo Info: I have taken this Selfie at my first morning on the Vilamendhoo Island (Maldives) in October 2017, when I was still a white german boy with a beard. 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dir auch eine tolle Woche! :)

This is a nice view.
Hardly I have seen trees very close to the ocean floor.
You took qualities pictures.

I finally knew what ipfs is now.
Keep on steemin'

thanks, have a blessed week dude :)

Same to you and a wonderful week ahead.. @future24

Thank you @amrumk and greetings from Berlin! 👍✌

Ein Traum! 🌴🐡🐚

have a wonderful week ✌️🏻

Thank you for your wishes. And you all the best.

Спасибо за пожелания. И Вам всего самого хорошего.

I'd love to go to Maldives.
But for now I just have to enjoy the beautiful beaches here in the Philippines. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78