📷 Dolphins spotted on the surface from the diving boat!

in #life6 years ago

Hi dear blog readers, on one day of my diving trip in the Maldives we had the luck to watch a big school of dolphins on the surface from above the diving boat and I want to share this two great photo impressions below of this moment with you!

IMAG3058_BURST011.jpg

IMAG3058_BURST001.jpg


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

I have been lucky enough to see dolphins too. They are majestic. What depths are you diving in?

Hi @cryptictruth, yes they are really majestic.👍 In the Maldives it´s only allowed to dive 30 meters deep, but in general Im allowed to dive 40 meters deep with my certificate and around this depth was my deepest dive so far. 👌

I have only done 10 meter or less. I’m not certified, but was able to dive the Great Barrier Reef with some supervisor.

Wow, Great Barrier Reef, this should be a very special experience too! 👍

Cooles Bild mit den Delfinen, sieht man auch nicht alle Tage :-)

Danke fürs Feedback @mikenero und beste Grüße!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dolphins-spotted-on-the-surface-from-the-diving-boat


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Very nice photography dolphins.I hope you enjoy this trip so much.And thanks for sharing your experience with us.

oh my they are amazing animals. great pictures

Excellenf your photograph really awsome..

Hello, I am new I hope I’m doing this right lol. I hope to get a follow back from you. Thanks for the content.

I love dolphins!!! But unfortunately, I only seen them in dolphinariums. You're lucky to live this beauty through your eyes )

Is great being a diver. For me i am afraid of water . so i am not good in diving at all

how come you didn't join them? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52