Dangerous ride with my scooter on the hunt for good pictures! :) (English/German)

in #life8 years ago

Yesterday tried to make some pictures for you, while driving with my scotter throught the city. It was a little bit dangerous, because I only had one hand to make pictures and only the other hand to use the brakes and to control the scooter. :) Here are some pictures I have shot for you while driving:

[German] Gestern habe ich versucht ein paar Bilder zu machen, während ich mit meinem Motorroller durch die Stadt gefahren bin. Es war ein bisschen gefährlich, weil ich nur eine Hand frei hatte zum Fotos machen und nur die andere Hand zum Bremsen und um den Motor-Roller zu steuern. :) Hier sind ein paar Bilder, die ich während der Fahrt für euch gemacht habe:

 photo IMAG0766_zpsg2kqmuwi.jpg

 photo IMAG0819_zps3snisybg.jpg  photo IMAG0777_zpsaht01xob.jpg  photo IMAG0767_zpskp7fqf6n.jpg

 photo IMAG0771_zps2kdtqa77.jpg

 photo IMAG0773_zpsfjxbnkpw.jpg

This picture here I have taken at the "Spreebogen" and at my right site there is the famous river Spree.

 photo IMAG0776_zpsr01jszq2.jpg

I tried to make a picture to the right too, but I didn´t worked with only one hand to hold my handy and to push the button for the picture. There were cars behind me too, so that I couldn't stop to make a picture with two hands. Here are the two pictures of my try to make a picture of the Spree, while driving:

 photo IMAG0775_zpszm0oobog.jpg  photo IMAG0774_zpsbctr23lk.jpg

Here I was at the famous "Straße des 17. Juni" and I have taken some shots for you, at the red traffic lights:

[German] Hier war ich auf der bekannten Straße des 17. Juni und habe an der roten Ampel ein paar Fotos für euch gemacht:

 photo IMAG0779_zpswqctvij2.jpg

 photo IMAG0785_zpsdv4biefe.jpg  photo IMAG0784_zps5nlxtpuv.jpg

 photo IMAG0780_zps7h6rdyjg.jpg

Before the traffic lights went to red, I had built almost an accident, because a car in front of me stopped very suddenly and I had to brake with only one hand, because with the other hand I tried to make a picture while driving in this moment... Oo ^^

[German] Bevor die Ampel auf rot umgestellt hat, habe ich hier fast einen Unfall gebaut, weil vor mir eine Auto sehr plötzlich gebremst hat und ich meine Bremse mit nur einer Hand bedienen musste, weil ich gerade in diesem Moment versuchen wollte ein Foto beim Fahren zu machen... Oo ^^

 photo IMAG0768_zpswoadtd3w.jpg

Have a nice day everybody and hear you later!
[German] Habt einen tollen alle zusammen und bis später!

Jonas Ahrens

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this story and the great pictures of you dangerous drive! :) Of Course upvoted.

Thank you very much!

Schöne Bilder. Bitte das Leben nicht riskieren wir brauchen dich noch -:)

Danke dir @achim86 und ich werde aufpassen! :)

Thank you for the great shots of Berlin. I have goggles that has a built-in camera in it. It can take motion and still pictures in HD quality. The model I have is the "Liquid Image XSC Impact Series HD 365R MX Goggle." You may want to consider it, since you are getting great shots on your scooter ride. I would not want you to get hurt while sharing your world with us!

Ok thank you very much for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44