✈📷 Animated Gif: Start of the flight from Budapest back to Berlin!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, at the flight to Berlin from Budapest i was sitting in the second row in the airplane and I made some great "Burst" shots with my smartphone to create an animated gif picture. I was lucky that the windows where very clean and not scrateched outside, so that the photos have a really nice quality.

Here is my first result, an animated picture of the start:

fly-start-animation-1_bigger.gif

© Jonas Ahrens Internetmarketing 2017


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

Jonas Ahrens future24-verified

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome footage, upvoted :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

jetzt kann man deutlich die turbine erkennen. super und upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38