28 degrees - Man's not hot! 🔥😊👍

in #life6 years ago (edited)

fb23ffb6-395f-4a02-80d1-2ee09c28bd97.jpeg


Hi Steemians and blog readers, today is an awesome sunny day here in Berlin and before I will start with my plan for the day, I'm enjoying a nice orange water ice on my balcony in the sun with 28 degrees. 😎👍🏝 Hear you later everyone and have a wonderful start in the new week!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have seen this spot before.
Stay cool and well hydrate.

Yes drinking water is very important when it´s such a great weather and even water ice is helping a lot too. 😎👍

Very beautiful photo. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивое фото. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Thanks as always @cranium

hi very hot weather today sunny day .. you, sun and orange ice yummy please give me one bit of orange ice i want eat them ^_^

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55